Max Home Inspections ® Florida Reviews

We Love To Hear From Our Clients!

Purchasing a home or having potential problems with the components is overwhelming. Max Home Inspections ® hopes to have provided the information and professional experience to every client, so they were able to make the best decision for themselves regarding their real estate investments.

Please Leave Your Review & See What Others Have Said!

My husband and I were looking to purchase a home in Cooper City as a rental property. We found a great deal on a townhouse and looked it over very carefully. All looked good to us, but we decided to invest in a professional to inspect the townhouse. Mitch came very highly recommended to us. We called, he responded. His inspection produced a list of over 15 items that we should have addressed before closing. The seller agreed to pay to fix all of the items on Mitch’s list.

We closed, rented the home right away and the tenants were thrilled with the condition and we were also thrilled that the townhouse is problem free.

Thank you Max Home Inspections for saving us time, money and aggravation when purchasing a house.

Saved by the inspection
Oct 15, 2015 by Mark Kash
City: Fort Lauderdale

[facebook-reviews-pro page_name=’Max Home Inspections ®’ page_id=157442981283997 page_access_token=EAAVVPjFKgSEBAAkreYDgN6X1jbBAXWi3eK5DZApXdMpOsazxMcZC5EdJfv8wvdtWRDWtlZCNzMPwnuazO3mLTNptjEeMrmQWdZBakr7CjHjORn8WyeG6KEnUEKLcaJVkhOoTeD9kKLrwL0rYPdSxDzCK3te0lEIZD rating_snippet=true text_size=true min_filter=5 pagination=5 view_mode=list cache=24]

These are the Best Home Inspection company!
They did an awesome job and I would recommended them to everyone. Also the warranty is unbeatable... if something happens I was protected and that made me feel great. Nothing happened but it was a great security blanket! My new home is awesome and my wife loves it!
Thanks again!

Home Inspection
Oct 08, 2015
by Cindy Abraham

Shawn did a great job explaining different aspects of the whole inspection and mitigation process. He answered my questions and in the process I was edified. A sure recommendation.

Amazing Experience!!!!
Apr 26, 2016 by Jen Fox
City: Plantation

Thank you so much for the home inspection you recently completed on our family's new home. Your prompt response to my phone call, flexible schedule, and your methodical approach to the inspection put our minds at ease as you explained what you saw and made a very thorough report! As a first time home buyer I highly recommend your services to anyone who wants the quality and value you offer along with the peace of mind your detailed explanation and photos gave us once it was all said and done!

EXCELLENT INSPECTOR!!!!
Oct 05, 2015 by Miguel Escobar
City: Hollywood

Everything was perfect, and it was a great experience for me and my family with a piece of mind and trust. I cannot be more satisfied with Max Home Inspections. Keep up the great job, everyone needs like Max Home Inspections with such thoughtful and care for their clients.

Very Satisfied
May 06, 2016 by Jeff Gates
City: Homestead

Our realtor recommended Max Home Inspections and we have never had a home inspection before, so we went with her recommendation. This is our first home, so we wanted to make sure we knew what we were buying! Scary to think that you might buy something and have a ton of issues. The guy they sent explained everything and was really great. We found out just what we needed to know.

Westlake Village
Sep 29, 2015 by Kay Stein
City: Hollywood

Shawn did a great job explaining different aspects of the whole inspection and mitigation process. He answered my questions and in the process I was edified. A sure recommendation.

Amazing Experience!!!!
Apr 26, 2016 by Jen Fox
City: Plantation

Thank you so much for the home inspection you recently completed on our family’s new home. Your prompt response to my phone call, flexible schedule, and your methodical approach to the inspection put our minds at ease as you explained what you saw and made a very thorough report! As a first time home buyer I highly recommend your services to anyone who wants the quality and value you offer along with the peace of mind your detailed explanation and photos gave us once it was all said and done!

EXCELLENT INSPECTOR!!!!
Oct 05, 2015 by Miguel Escobar
City: Hollywood

Everything was perfect, and it was a great experience for me and my family with a piece of mind and trust. I cannot be more satisfied with Max Home Inspections. Keep up the great job, everyone needs like Max Home Inspections with such thoughtful and care for their clients.

Very Satisfied
May 06, 2016 by Jeff Gates
City: Homestead

Our realtor recommended Max Home Inspections and we have never had a home inspection before, so we went with her recommendation. This is our first home, so we wanted to make sure we knew what we were buying! Scary to think that you might buy something and have a ton of issues. The guy they sent explained everything and was really great. We found out just what we needed to know.

Westlake Village
Sep 29, 2015 by Kay Stein
City: Hollywood

Max Home Inspections
4.5
Based on 9 Reviews
Glen B.
Glen B.
2017-03-25 13:08:50
Very happy with the service. Stewart was extremely thorough, professional, and funny. The detailed reports came back the same day which was very helpful.
Veronica P.
Veronica P.
2017-02-19 12:50:50
As first time home buyers this was the least stressful part of our experience. Their skilled inspector Mitch was very knowledgeable and kind. I highly...

Jackie Cavada
Jackie Cavada
14:30 17 Mar 17
This is the second time I have Max Home Inspections help my buyers with the inspection of their home, one for a first time buyer, and the last one for a young lady buying an investment property for her parents. For me a peace of mind to have them and Gabriel doing the process, he explained what is cover, show in a professional manner what need to be take care as necessary, important or just cosmetic, they warranty their work, witch I believed is so professional, give information in a binder!! and pop corn to test the microwave!!! 🙂 I will recommend in the future to my buyers
Oscar Mignone
Oscar Mignone
18:49 12 Mar 17
Max Home Inspections made the inspection of a small apartment we are buying, and the inspection was very precise and throrough. The Report was very comprehensive, and it was of very useful reference to discuss items that need repair with the Seller. Max Home Inspections provided timely service, and great availability to communicate findings and suggestions. Excellent company, we will use it again in the future.
Judith Torres
Judith Torres
15:46 06 Mar 17
Shawn was amazing!!!!! He explained everything to us. We are first time home buyers and we couldn't be happier with the way Shawn explained everything in detail. We received the report of the inspection the same day and so did our agent. Amazing company and there are no words to express how thankful we are and how amazing Shawn was with us. Thank you!!!!!!!
Michelle Price
Michelle Price
10:16 25 Feb 17
My inspector, Stuart, was pleasant, thorough, and professional. After the results were in, Max inspectors were readily available. They competently explained the results and their implications in lay men's terms. Kudos to all!
Ida Cardona
Ida Cardona
17:28 25 Jan 17
I am a buyer with no realtor, the inspector was very professional and punctual. Our Inspector explained thoroughly the process of Inspection, and was in no rush, took his time looking through the house and that gave me comfort of the inspection results accuracy. The report was provided the next day and was exactly what I was explained after he finished the inspection. I recommend this company.
Next Reviews Write a review

I just wanted to let you know how impressed we were with the recent home inspection Max Home Inspections conducted for us. Your company came highly recommended from both our Realtor Kate and some of our friends in the area. Your friendliness, knowledge base and professionalism put us at ease during this process.
We were 100% satisfied and have already recommended your company to some friends of ours who are going through the home buying adventure.
Kudos to you, your staff and your company on a job well done!

Professional & Thorough Inspection !!
Sep 30, 2015 by Oscar Mignone
City: Oakland Park

These guys are fantastic!
Amazing job!
Shawn was super nice and very informative.
I love the fact that they guarantee their service!
Thanks!

Fast service
Oct 19, 2015 by Craig Fusaro
City: Boca Raton

I just wanted to let you know how impressed we were with the recent home inspection Max Home Inspections conducted for us. Your company came highly recommended from both our Realtor Kate and some of our friends in the area. Your friendliness, knowledge base and professionalism put us at ease during this process.
We were 100% satisfied and have already recommended your company to some friends of ours who are going through the home buying adventure.
Kudos to you, your staff and your company on a job well done!

Professional & Thorough Inspection !!
Sep 30, 2015 by Oscar Mignone
City: Oakland Park

These guys are fantastic!
Amazing job!
Shawn was super nice and very informative.
I love the fact that they guarantee their service!
Thanks!

Fast service
Oct 19, 2015 by Craig Fusaro
City: Boca Raton