Max Home Inspections ® Florida Reviews

We Love To Hear From Our Clients!

Purchasing a home or having potential problems with the components is overwhelming. Max Home Inspections ® hopes to have provided the information and professional experience to every client, so they were able to make the best decision for themselves regarding their real estate investments.

Please Leave Your Review & See What Others Have Said!

My husband and I were looking to purchase a home in Cooper City as a rental property. We found a great deal on a townhouse and looked it over very carefully. All looked good to us, but we decided to invest in a professional to inspect the townhouse. Mitch came very highly recommended to us. We called, he responded. His inspection produced a list of over 15 items that we should have addressed before closing. The seller agreed to pay to fix all of the items on Mitch’s list.

We closed, rented the home right away and the tenants were thrilled with the condition and we were also thrilled that the townhouse is problem free.

Thank you Max Home Inspections for saving us time, money and aggravation when purchasing a house.

Saved by the inspection
Oct 15, 2015 by Mark Kash
City: Fort Lauderdale

Max Home Inspections
4.8
powered by Facebook
Grisel Mora
Grisel Mora
2018-08-12T21:37:06+0000
Mr Ernest Hathaway provided an incredibly detailed, thorough, and thoughtful inspection of our home. As first-time home buyers, he took extra time to point out items that we might not have noticed otherwise and gave us helpful advice for upkeep of the home. His report was extremely detailed and easy to read. It will be a resource that we will refer to many times in the coming years. Ernest was approachable, easy to work with ,very punctual and made us feel confident that he was committed to providing us with a high-quality product. Highly recommend working with him !
Lohanna Sevilla
Lohanna Sevilla
2018-08-09T01:08:43+0000
I had my home inspection last June, Stewart was the one who did my home inspection. He was early and very patient, I love how he took pictures of every detail and explained everything to me clearly. Steward, thank you very much, you did a great job! 👍
Kim Lowe
Kim Lowe
2018-08-04T18:46:21+0000
Absolutely fantastic thorough inspection. Could not have been more professional! Highly recommend and will use them again.
Alexandra Duany Saavedra
Alexandra Duany Saavedra
2018-08-03T18:03:45+0000
My husband and I are buying a condo for the first time and Max Home Inspections did our inspection. Our representative arrived early, was professional and efficient, communicated his findings clearly and left us with a thank-you/goodie bag! It even had popcorn and a movie. We loved our experience.
Camilo Caicedo
Camilo Caicedo
2018-07-30T13:42:50+0000
Very professional; great staff!!
Yissel Hidalgo
Yissel Hidalgo
2018-07-26T01:43:06+0000
Muy detayista y muy prefesional.
Sandra B.M
Sandra B.M
2018-07-25T23:56:18+0000
—Thank you HalVery nice person, focused, professional, very knowledge and explains everything very well; even my son who is 9 yrs old said he is a nice man mom Lol!!!Max Home Inspection is my go to inspection company. 24 hour customer service and...
Linda Martignetti
Linda Martignetti
2018-07-22T00:12:16+0000
Ernest was great. We couldn’t ask for more assurance for our buyers to make sure their home is safe and free from major defects! Thank you once again!
Afraz Mohammed
Afraz Mohammed
2018-07-19T19:09:07+0000
Had my potential property inspected by Ernest, what a great guy, who’s knowledge and expertise exceeds. I would like to thank Max Home Inspection and I’m very happy that Ernest not only did his job but went through every detail of his findings step by step along with his recommendations! I would recommend him to every home owner, I can assure you that he will be on your side protecting you on your investment. Thanks again for the Excellent job that you did 👍
Cassandra Brutus
Cassandra Brutus
2018-07-19T15:37:46+0000
Thank you Ernest for your help. very professional and I love the warranties. thank you for my goodie bag. I love that you help with another property if current one doesn't close! keep up the good work guys!
P Nathan Thornberry
P Nathan Thornberry
2018-07-14T18:58:38+0000
Some of the most engaged business owners you will ever meet.
Liba Barouk
Liba Barouk
2018-07-13T16:22:57+0000
Gabriel was prompt and extremely thorough! He explained everything and we were very pleased with his services! Thank you!
Samantha Jarvis
Samantha Jarvis
2018-07-12T00:04:08+0000
We had the pleasure of meeting Stuart today at our first home inspection. He made the process less scary and was extremely thoughtful and kind to our sick 1 year old son. The goody bag at the end was a very nice gesture, too!
Willie Martinez
Willie Martinez
2018-07-10T21:56:11+0000
The best company and the best person to do this job
Samantha Andrietta
Samantha Andrietta
2018-07-10T15:38:05+0000
Stewart was the BEST! Arrived early, very knowledgeable and answered my millions of questions with patience. Was extra careful about everything he touched and made sure I understood everything he inspected.
Manuela Gabbi
Manuela Gabbi
2018-07-09T17:10:20+0000
Gabriel answered any question I did.
Wendy Cruz
Wendy Cruz
2018-07-08T19:07:57+0000
Inspector Gabriel is an excellent professional. I’m a Realtor and I’ve worked with him in several occasions, he always explains everything in details, my clients feel very comfortable working with him. I recommend him and this company.
Eduardo Rodriguez
Eduardo Rodriguez
2018-07-08T02:21:07+0000
Our inspector was Shad Theroux was very thorough in explaining the process beginning to end. Showed up 15 minutes early and gave us a good feeling about the whole thing being VA first time home buyer we were not sure about how any of this works. The inspection took about an hour and at the end of the inspection gave us a nice take home bag and a run down of concerns. The finalized report was sent within 2 hours and was also forwarded to our realtor so on to the next steps. We would recommend them to anyone. Our home is around the pembroke lake mall area pembroke pines FL.
Dorothene Kelly-Hoilett
Dorothene Kelly-Hoilett
2018-07-06T17:54:25+0000
Thank you HalVery detailed customer focused and professional.Max Home Inspection is my go to inspection company. 24 hour customer service and warranty that offers piece of mind.
Jo Jo Wilkinson
Jo Jo Wilkinson
2018-07-03T20:16:51+0000
Very professional!
Joshua Perez
Joshua Perez
2018-07-02T02:51:29+0000
Stewart was great!
Devana Johnson PA
Devana Johnson PA
2018-06-16T23:28:48+0000
Great service, very thorough during the inspection process
Nancy Mielke
Nancy Mielke
2018-06-02T14:08:22+0000
Stewart arrived early and started on the outside. He was polite and professional. It was raining outside and he even covered his shoes when he came inside so as not to leave water marks on the floors. The inspection was at 9:30 am and we had the complete report mid afternoon. Very happy with the service.
Sumita Sengupta
Sumita Sengupta
2018-05-07T23:05:16+0000
Ryan Katz recently did an inspection for my client who is in the process of buying a home. He was very professional and did a thorough job.
Eric Wagner
Eric Wagner
2018-05-07T12:55:37+0000
Fast response, professional, and excellent service. I will be referring future deal for them. Ernest was punctual and explained everything perfectly.
Maureen Laighold
Maureen Laighold
2018-05-04T21:10:29+0000
Max Home Inspections was a great choice for my contracted home. Ryan, inspector to do all inspections including underground pipes, was fabulous. He arrived on time, he was very professional introducing himself to my husband and I, and he was very thorough informing us of his plan. Ryan was busy for 4 hours investigating every inch and corner of the house. When Ryan completed all inspections, he presented us with a goody bag for our new home and then reviewed findings. We were both very pleased with his ability to inspect our new home and we are very confident of his end results. He informed us if we had any questions to please feel free to contact him for further review. This was one of the best choices we have made in our buying process. Thank you Ryan and Max Home Inspections.
Endurance Ngbeken
Endurance Ngbeken
2018-05-04T20:21:10+0000
Very thorough and highly experienced professionals. These guys were very friendly and they kept me informed about the process. I will recommend this company to friends and neighbors.
MariaHelena Martinez
MariaHelena Martinez
2018-04-18T00:25:15+0000
Gabriel was the inspector. He was extremely professional and explained everything very thoroughly. I would recommend this company to any home buyer!!
Marylin Guevara
Marylin Guevara
2018-04-13T22:33:17+0000
Truly the most reliable. Always on time, cost is reasonable and staff is polite. I use Max in my real estate transaction and personal transactions.
Elizabeth Forero
Elizabeth Forero
2018-04-06T02:15:19+0000
Shad was very professional and friendly. His inspection was very thorough. He explain things in such a way that you understood what he did and what needed to be done. I'm very pleased with the home inspection
Marci Haus
Marci Haus
2018-04-05T00:39:58+0000
Ernest was the BEST! He was fast, kind to everyone and did an amazing job! He even left the buyer a goodie bag! Good choice buyers!
Yllen Lopez
Yllen Lopez
2018-03-30T20:16:08+0000
Gabriel was very professional and he explained everything to the buyer ! He showed up early and he was very careful and concentrated in his job ! Thank you
Kim Donato
Kim Donato
2018-03-30T19:09:50+0000
Amazing Service! Would recommend them to anyone needing an inspection
Rafael Rodriguez
Rafael Rodriguez
2018-03-30T02:29:05+0000
Our inspector Ryan did a very good job in evaluating our new home. He is courteous, professional, and knowledgeable. He left us with an overall good feeling and was able to explain the issues he found in a home that we are looking at purchasing. I would recommend Max home inspections to anybody that needs it these guys are very good.
Jessica Herbert
Jessica Herbert
2018-03-29T21:40:09+0000
Gabriel was our inspector & he was fantastic and showed up early for the inspection!! He explained everything very thoroughly & even gave us tips on how to save money on energy for our future home! Also Gabriel consistently told my husband & I if we have any questions about the report don’t hesitate to call us!! The entire inspection package came with roof protection plan for 5 years, 90 day warranty, termite protection plan,recall check, mold inspection, sewer guard, and buyers protection program!! I had my inspection at 2pm left around 3:30pm and just got the full inspection report back by 5:12pm!! I would definitely recommend this company to any home buyer!!
Alexa Rosario
Alexa Rosario
2018-03-27T14:04:34+0000
Love them! They always take great care of my clients, offer a ton of warranties and make sure that they explain the entire report to my clients. Just had an inspection with Hal and Sara yesterday and they were both AWESOME. Thank you for all that you guys do 💕
Caitlin Ramos
Caitlin Ramos
2018-03-22T15:37:16+0000
Mitch and Max Home Inspections has been great! They responded and went out to the property almost immediately, and their report was very thorough. I love that their inspection report included pictures of everything! I will definitely be recommending them to everyone I know.
Sharon O'Sullivan-Lewis
Sharon O'Sullivan-Lewis
2018-03-10T16:59:23+0000
Picture it. Inspection day and the buyer's chosen inspector failed to communicate. What do you do? You FRANTICALLY text Silvia @ Max Home Inspections and she sends an inspector IMMEDIATELY!Glad to be working with your company. Stellar service.
Jose Romero
Jose Romero
2018-03-08T01:04:11+0000
Ryan our inspector was very professional and diligent about our home inspection...He took the time to answer our questions and went over items of concern...We would highly recommend Max Home Inspection!!!
Donna Miller Stull
Donna Miller Stull
2018-02-26T21:55:31+0000
Stewart was very thorough, and very helpful in reassuring us about things in an older home we thought may need to be updated. Very pleasant, on time and even left a parting gift for my daughter who is purchasing her first home.
Martin F. Rodriguez
Martin F. Rodriguez
2018-02-20T18:00:31+0000
Prompt, Professional and courteous. I am glad I called them.
E Scott Phillips
E Scott Phillips
2018-02-16T16:54:06+0000
Our inspector, Stewart, was amazing. He did an extremely good inspection of our home and found things we didn't even notice. The inspection was scheduled promptly and he showed up on time. I highly recommend using them.
Michael Moed
Michael Moed
2018-02-05T22:40:03+0000
Great service! ON TIME!!! Very clean and courteous! Highly recommended and I will use them again!
Sharleen Cruz
Sharleen Cruz
2018-01-30T23:29:30+0000
Our inspector, Gabriel was professional and so patient in explaining the different parts of the home inspection, as well as going into great detail about what needed to be fixed and why. The report I received shortly after the inspection was also very detailed, and even included pictures and estimates for how much things would cost to be fixed. I would highly recommend Gabriel and Max Home Inspections!
John James
John James
2018-01-30T15:53:48+0000
Gabriel is a great inspector. Very thorough and takes time to explain everything well. The owner is engaged and highly experienced. He supplements the staff that he oversees very nicely.
Gabriel Garcia
Gabriel Garcia
2018-01-26T21:20:06+0000
Gabriel was my inspector and did a great job explaining everything to me.
Carli Aranguren
Carli Aranguren
2018-01-16T20:25:18+0000
Excellent job, excellent customer service provided by our inspector, Gabriel. Totally recommended.
Juliana Angelogianopulos
Juliana Angelogianopulos
2018-01-14T19:08:25+0000
They were amazing, very thorough and professional. Would highly recommend, to anyone looking for a good inspection company!
Chris Higginbotham Isg
Chris Higginbotham Isg
2017-12-07T17:48:09+0000
These guys were freaking awesome and helpful! I will be referring you to all my friends and family.
Albert Rosado
Albert Rosado
2017-11-24T18:26:45+0000
Best people out there. Thanks Mitch for such outstanding job. The Rosado family
Sheleka Sapp
Sheleka Sapp
2017-11-14T01:56:26+0000
Very professional, on time service, fastest reporting turn around.
Thys Isme
Thys Isme
2017-11-13T15:15:09+0000
We had our inspection this past Saturday with Stewart who was awesome. He was on time, professional, kind, thorough and extremely knowledgable and informative. We couldnt have asked for a better inspector.
Andrene Laing
Andrene Laing
2017-11-13T14:42:23+0000
Great people to work with. Great job. Very thorough inspection.
James Gillard
James Gillard
2017-11-08T23:18:30+0000
MAX Home Inspections are reliable, consistent, efficient, & the BEST team of Inspectors in South FL. Gabriel & Stuart are AWESOME!
Nimota Atanda
Nimota Atanda
2017-11-02T20:22:22+0000
My inspection was scheduled for 2pm. I showed up at about 2.05pm and My inspector Hal was there probably 15 mins earlier. The inspection took an hour and a half. Hal explained the issues that came up and gave suggestions on repairs, costs and possible insurance reductions. I'm expecting all this informations also In my report. Overall a good experience. And I would recommend Hal.
Eduardo Alves
Eduardo Alves
2017-11-01T18:13:19+0000
Stewart went above and beyond to make sure the house didn’t have problems! Thanks for your microscope eyes and your patience! Great company.
Miguelangel Cabrera
Miguelangel Cabrera
2017-10-28T00:56:43+0000
They are super professional, very detail and clear the report, a lot information you can view and follow to improve your new house after you move and enjoy that.I am very happy with the service and I will a recommendation to everyone looking that service.
Joseph Hawk
Joseph Hawk
2017-10-19T03:28:35+0000
We had the pleasure of having Hal do the inspection of the house we are looking to purchase. Hal was both very thorough with his inspection and with how he explained what he found. The company itself provided all documentation within the time frame they promised.
Daniel Marmol
Daniel Marmol
2017-08-29T23:13:21+0000
Mr. Stewart from Max Home was great, did a good job with the inspection of our new home, very nice and kind person.Thank you very much!!
Simone Marcio Almeida
Simone Marcio Almeida
2017-08-23T15:50:59+0000
Awesome!! that's the word.They are very professionals and clear about the house information, they take care and inspect in details all you want them to be careful.Totally recommended.
Diana Gonzalez
Diana Gonzalez
2017-08-17T02:15:37+0000
Max Home Inspections exceeded our expectations! Received report within hours. Very professional and thorough. Will recommend over and over again!
Nina Lopez
Nina Lopez
2017-08-07T16:08:00+0000
I am a realtor with Coldwell Banker. I chose Mac Inspections that conducts the inspection classes at the Miami Realtors board because I wanted the best for my clients and I was not disappointed. It was A-1 service, very thorough, enthusiastic inspection and my buyers felt they were in good hands and were very impressed and at ease that they would be making an informed decision. Seny Olivares was our awesome inspector from Max Inspections. Thank you.
Phil Filippi
Phil Filippi
2017-08-05T21:08:58+0000
I Used Max Home Inspections for the purchase of my second home. I was out of state and could not be present for the inspection, however, everything went smoothly and the inspection report was emailed to me promptly. Thank you for your great customer service and detailed report!
Dhara Patel Sanghvi
Dhara Patel Sanghvi
2017-08-05T14:56:13+0000
Finding a perfect home for a first time buyer can be stressful. As a first time home buyer, I like others had many doubts, questions and concerns. But Hal (our amazing inspector!), Senny, and Silivia were very warm welcoming. This company does go above and beyond for their customers. During the inspection Hal relieved my stress by educating me on the home inspection process. After he was done with his thorough inspection, we got to discuss each room and the concerns. On top of that, the buyer's bag was such a cute gesture that made myself, a first time home buyer feel like everything will be ok. And that as a team we will get through this. I have nothing but great things to say about this company and the people that work there. Again, shout out to Hal! He wins the best home inspector award in my life. Thank you Max Home Inspections for all that you have done for my family!
Shelby Stewart
Shelby Stewart
2018-05-01T19:51:55+0000
Hector Brisas
Hector Brisas
2018-04-26T20:19:52+0000
Adriana Fabbri
Adriana Fabbri
2018-04-07T14:22:18+0000
Nancy Hack
Nancy Hack
2018-04-06T18:46:23+0000
Ilaria Romano
Ilaria Romano
2018-03-06T02:35:16+0000
Merril Ledgister
Merril Ledgister
2018-01-12T01:07:57+0000
Shaista Mughal
Shaista Mughal
2017-12-07T20:44:43+0000
Yara Domiati
Yara Domiati
2017-10-24T22:14:00+0000
Olga Bessudnova
Olga Bessudnova
2017-10-14T21:47:33+0000
Viota Louis
Viota Louis
2017-10-04T19:01:05+0000
Wilfred Edwards
Wilfred Edwards
2017-08-17T01:22:53+0000
Morgan Ron
Morgan Ron
2017-08-04T21:48:54+0000
Rex Roosterfield
Rex Roosterfield
2017-08-03T15:30:01+0000
Debbie Stelmach
Debbie Stelmach
2017-07-25T23:33:50+0000
Stewart was very thorough, informative, and a pleasure to work with! I would highly recommend him to a friend!
Rocksana Rocksana
Rocksana Rocksana
2017-07-21T17:35:01+0000
I highly recommend Max Home Inspections. They were on time and did all the best.
Chuck Lee
Chuck Lee
2017-07-20T15:48:16+0000
Hal was awesome for us. It was our first time buying and he helped us feel very calm and excited about buying our new home. Every time I called to ask Max Home a question about my inspection everyone was always very helpful and patient with us. I would highly recommend them for your next inspection!
Raul Cruz
Raul Cruz
2017-07-20T03:20:32+0000
Is a great company and the best service. I recommend.
CM Holguin
CM Holguin
2017-07-18T23:17:07+0000
Maranda Cushman
Maranda Cushman
2017-07-18T21:10:19+0000
Nick Calero was awesome! He knows his job well and offered many pointers to me as a first time home owner.The office staff and service was excellent and the price and warranties are unbeatable. I will be using them for any future home purchases.
Nathan Marsack
Nathan Marsack
2017-07-17T14:21:08+0000
Great Service !Thank you Hal. Best inspection experience we have ever had. Will call you for the final inspection for sure!-Nate
Peter Catania
Peter Catania
2017-07-13T13:30:30+0000
Peggy LaFuente
Peggy LaFuente
2017-07-10T20:33:45+0000
We just had an inspector by the name of Hal. He was very thorough, professional & patient. He took a great deal if time making sure he did a good inspection. Hal also worked tediously majoring making sure everything got inspected correctly. As we sat there waiting for him to finish, Hal was intensely involved wih his inspection. They were ONlY $25 more than the other company we used previously BUT they are also the ONLY company that offers a warranty on the appliances up to 90 days from the inspection day. I recommand them highly.
Barry Beckett
Barry Beckett
2017-07-06T15:47:17+0000
Hal was professional,meticulous and willing to answer all of our questions and explain things in detail. I would never hesitate to call them again.
Jose Javier Liñán
Jose Javier Liñán
2017-07-05T17:07:08+0000
Great custoner service and extremely knowledgable staff. Stuart rocks!
Omi Jean Louis
Omi Jean Louis
2017-06-21T15:21:43+0000
Max home inspections Rock. Highly skilled professionals , clients love them. With Mac homes as your inspection company expect all your deals to close 💪🏾Recommend every time . Easy to read report / great service
Jennie Lynn
Jennie Lynn
2017-06-20T17:01:05+0000
This company is great, from the first call Justine explained everything to me, out inspector Gabriel was very knowledgeable, answered all our questions, was so so thorough!!! He stayed and went over everything with us , making sure we understood it all, as a 1st time homeBuyer, very comfortable with the inspection and all the warranties!!!!! Use Max Home Inspections if you want it done right!!!
Sergio Rebollo Jr.
Sergio Rebollo Jr.
2017-06-16T17:02:34+0000
Prompt service. Very Knowledgeable. Highly recommend.
Claudia Scott
Claudia Scott
2017-06-16T16:32:01+0000
This was our second time using Max Homes Inspection and our inspector again was Hal and he's amazing. This company is top notch and the services they have are unbeatable. Would a million times recommend this company, especially Hal.
David Nunez
David Nunez
2017-06-14T21:18:15+0000
Just had an inspection done by Hal. Amazing job, will use again.
Marty Kane
Marty Kane
2017-06-13T14:59:33+0000
Inspector Stuart was prompt, courteous, patient to explain all, had a pleasant and witty demeanor. He was a true professional!
Gonzalo Alonso
Gonzalo Alonso
2017-06-09T19:38:51+0000
As a Real Estate Agent I need my clients be aware of the conditions of each property before they moving forward on the purchase. It's very hard to find a true professional company these days. I feel very comfortable working with Max Home Inspection and all their inspectors. They spend a lot of time doing the inspections and most importantly, I trust them all my clients. They explain everything and the reports are very clear. I would recommend them to anyone. Gonzalo Alonso
Raquel Valentin
Raquel Valentin
2017-06-07T13:22:55+0000
The inspector was very knowledgeable, professional and friendly. Answered my questions and concerns and made me feel that I can count on them and very trustworthy.
Yvette Suazo Henning
Yvette Suazo Henning
2017-06-06T16:12:56+0000
Federico Csapek
Federico Csapek
2017-06-02T19:19:58+0000
Great business detailed report highly recommended. Very professional quick and effective. Thanks.
Walter Fabiszewski
Walter Fabiszewski
2017-06-01T19:46:41+0000
As a real estate professional I have worked with several home inspection companies throughout the years. I was introduced to Max Home Inspections when they sponsored a class at the Greater Fort Lauderdale Board of Realtors. They explained to us what they do as inspectors and the things they look for. They gave us explanations to the terminology they use so we can better explain the inspection report to our customers. For the past two inspections, I have had Hal. He is always great at what he does. He is thorough, yet not alarming. He takes the time to explain the results of the inspection (sometimes over and over) Until everyone is clear. The best part is, Max Home Inspections offers a 5 year warranty on the roof and various 90 day warranties on HVAC, Plumbing, Sewer and other systems ALL INCLUDED IN THE COST OF THE HOME INSPECTION. If you don't purchase the property they inspected for you, you get a discount on your next inspection. Thank you Hal and Max Home Inspections for the great service that you provide. I hope to do a lot more business with you in the near future.
Nick Titus
Nick Titus
2017-05-26T00:54:20+0000
Hal Wisun
Hal Wisun
2017-05-25T20:41:28+0000
Buying a condo and I wouldn't think of closing the deal without a great inspection company. From the ladies that handled my questions and concerns to Shawn that went the extra mile to make sure the inspection was a smooth process. YOU GUYS ROCK! Thank you team Max.
Ryan McCallum
Ryan McCallum
2017-05-24T21:32:38+0000
Mitch was great. Efficient and thorough. Great service
David Dominguez
David Dominguez
2017-05-20T19:41:14+0000
Best money I've spent! I'm a first time home buyer and I highly recommmend Max Home Inspections! They were on time and we had the best Inspector!! Stewart you were highly recommended to us and now it's my time to recommend you to others! Appreciate you're work and thank you for taking your time explaining everything to me in terms even a 5th grader would understand. Thank you Max Home and Stewart!! 👍🏽👍🏽Thank you for making home buying a whole lot easier!
Liannette Altuve
Liannette Altuve
2017-05-16T05:14:33+0000
Max Home Inspections was amazing! They were always available and quick to answer any questions me or my client had. Loved the text reminders and the report was delivered the same day! The inspector arrived 30 minutes early to get a head start which saved us time. They're the best!
Bermanley Augustin
Bermanley Augustin
2017-05-15T04:29:32+0000
Very thorough inspection. Found a lot of little things we did not have a clue about. Great service
Marsha Heslop
Marsha Heslop
2017-05-13T15:29:30+0000
I will recommend Max Home Inspections without hesitation. As a young and new home buyer I appreciate how thorough ´Hal´ my inspector was. He was soooooo to detail that he upset my realtor which was next to clear who had my interest professionally. On my second time around I just had to request ´Hal´'again which was superb.
Jorge Guerra Jr.
Jorge Guerra Jr.
2017-05-13T13:52:14+0000
Max Home Inspections is our, go-to Inspection company! We do a lot of inspections, and they are the best in the industry. Their Inspectors are highly trained, reliable and Professional. Do not think twice, give them a try!
Margaret Philomena
Margaret Philomena
2017-05-13T00:41:28+0000
Martha Murphy-Daulphin
Martha Murphy-Daulphin
2017-05-09T00:20:01+0000
David Nieto
David Nieto
2017-05-02T20:53:56+0000
Mitch was very professional! Great inspection, I recommend Max Home Inspections!
Kary Espinoza
Kary Espinoza
2017-05-02T00:02:44+0000
Hal was our inspector and he was great in explaining everything to us. I love how he give us the company presentation and his finding on the final inspection report. Very help with all of our questions. Thank you.
Jeff Benitez
Jeff Benitez
2017-05-01T15:37:29+0000
Hal was on time and extremely thorough whole process. He answered all question and addressed any concerns I had, He also explained everything at the end of the inspection and the report reflected what discussed. Excellent extended warranty, which gives you peace of mind.He made sure to photograph everything,job well done Hal, Thank you.
Michael Chacon
Michael Chacon
2017-04-27T22:27:44+0000
Excellent service, came early and performed the inspection fast and efficient. Would highly recommend to anyone.
Patricia Lopez-Balboa
Patricia Lopez-Balboa
2017-04-26T23:07:22+0000
We are first time home buyers and were very weary of what our inspection would discover. Nick was our Inspector and we couldn't have been happier with our experience. He was thorough, clear and direct and had an amazingly approachable demeanor. We had no doubts that he was inspecting our home as if it were his own. We were kept informed of any and all issues he found throughout the home and felt completely comfortable with his findings and his report. What a great experience and a flawless personal touch.
Kevin Garvey
Kevin Garvey
2017-04-21T22:42:21+0000
Fast and thorough. Finished quickly and provided a report the same day! Excellent!
Renee Thomas
Renee Thomas
2017-04-21T15:12:45+0000
The company has recently performed 2 home inspections for my buyers within the past week. The inspectors are always on time and extremely thorough. They explain everything at the end of the inspection and the reports always reflect what they discuss with you. Excellent extended warranty services available too. They make sure to photograph everything!! Another job well done!!
Maggie Miranda
Maggie Miranda
2017-04-21T14:10:42+0000
Great experience with Max Home Inspections. They gave the appointment the same day I called. Very professional. I got the report within a few hours.
Joann Frazier
Joann Frazier
2017-04-18T19:24:25+0000
Exceptional service, from Sharade very accommodating and informative with scheduling our appointment through Gabriel our inspector, top notch! I highly recommend and myself will be a repeat customer!
Noah Leon
Noah Leon
2017-04-17T18:11:01+0000
I use Mitch Feinglas for many of my personal home inspections, and am always satisfied with the findings (good and/or bad) as they provide me with a clear picture as to potential future expenditures. Mitch is always on time for the inspection, and his reports are thorough and timely. Due to my positive experience with Mitch and Max Home Inspections, I often recommend them to my clients, and my clients are always pleased with the service.
Jorge de Ezcurra
Jorge de Ezcurra
2017-04-16T17:31:01+0000
Excellent customer services and very professional inspections. Looking forward to working with you again in the future
Maria Lopez
Maria Lopez
2017-04-16T16:19:51+0000
Mariela Jimenez
Mariela Jimenez
2017-04-14T14:07:21+0000
Max Home Inspections was great, very professional, helpful and thorough. I definitely recommend them!
Ana PerezdelaMesa
Ana PerezdelaMesa
2017-04-13T14:26:39+0000
Max Home Inspections was great to work with! They were very flexible in giving us an appointment and again when we had to change it. They were on time, efficient and thorough. They explained everything on site and we had the report within hours. We would definitely recommend them and use them again!
Juliet Morrison Rezende
Juliet Morrison Rezende
2017-04-12T14:37:28+0000
Very efficient company. Quick, flexible, reliable service. Had report by end of day.
Danola Abilhomme
Danola Abilhomme
2017-04-11T15:22:20+0000
It's always a pleasure to work with Max Home Inspections's Team. Everything is done professionaly and they take time to explain the inspections to the clients which make things easier...
Rafael Escobar
Rafael Escobar
2017-04-10T15:20:25+0000
Very Timely and through inspection service. Very happy with Max Home Inspections. Well laid out report with pictures and details. Will use them again in the future.
Linda Harden
Linda Harden
2017-04-06T20:15:50+0000
Had a home inspection done this morning with Max Home Inspection. Prompt, detailed and done very professional. All of his findings were discussed with us, and was given some helpful suggestions. Everything was done in a timely manner. Thanks Hal! Even grab a bag of popcorn from testing the microwave. I thought that was cute. Great job! I definitely will be refering this company!!
Stephanie K. T. Ferrato
Stephanie K. T. Ferrato
2017-03-27T22:13:31+0000
Stuart did a wonderful job! Can't thank him enough. My clients were very happy with the service they received. Looking forward to using Max Inspections again. Thank you!
Vanessa C. Styer
Vanessa C. Styer
2017-03-27T16:25:52+0000
Max Home Inspections was a perfect for me being a first time home buyer. The inspector was friendly and through. Nick explained everything and made sure to ask me if I understood all the information. Their service is awesome.
Helena Dudasova Blahova
Helena Dudasova Blahova
2017-03-26T04:08:41+0000
Resently I had home inspection and i was very pleased with professionalism of the personel of the service. Excellent job. I will recommend it to all.
Jenny Curi
Jenny Curi
2017-03-20T16:40:25+0000
Jackie Cavada
Jackie Cavada
2017-03-16T03:18:38+0000
It was great for me find this company, they are professional, take all the time to explain details, good points, and areas that need to have attention. We know always We will find little or big details that need to be repair, and take care. My clients love it and for me is a peace if mind to have a company that will support with facts what they say in their report.
Baltazard Pierre
Baltazard Pierre
2017-03-15T01:46:57+0000
The best inspection company on the planet. Had a great experience with my inspector.
Pam Berman
Pam Berman
2017-03-09T10:51:54+0000
I highly recommend this company. They are very thorough and explain everything. Also, very affordable.
Judith Torres
Judith Torres
2017-03-06T18:02:33+0000
As a first time home buyer we are so pleased. Great company. Very professional. Shawn is great!!! He explained everything to us with great details. Very helpful and friendly. Thank you so much!!!
Billi Seiden
Billi Seiden
2017-03-06T14:49:01+0000
Max Home was able to get me an inspection the day after I called. I love their guarantees in case something was missed, but they were so thorough that I am confident I made the right choice! Definitely will use them again in the future.
Chanty M Vallejo
Chanty M Vallejo
2017-03-04T17:20:15+0000
Max Home Inspections are extremely thorough and Professional. Always a pleasure to work with them.
Ines Chalbaud
Ines Chalbaud
2017-02-10T22:19:12+0000
I was very impressed with Max Home Inspection. Gabriel Aranguren did a great job. The inspection was detailed and he backed everything up with pictures. He was on time and professional. I can comfortably recommend Max Home Inspection! They're the best!
Caroline Williams
Caroline Williams
2016-12-19T18:21:14+0000
first time working with a home inspector and it was pleasant experience. He went through everything with me and the seller. He made it as painless as possible.very thorough
Kimberlee De Biase
Kimberlee De Biase
2016-12-13T15:11:39+0000
I am a real estate attorney and have heard the good, bad, and the ugly when it comes to home inspectors. I have also been through the home inspection process a number of times before when working as a realtor and when purchasing our first home 6 years ago. Upon the recommendation of a former co-worker, I used the services of Max Home Inspections for my upcoming home purchase. I cannot say enough positive things about this company and the two inspectors, Shawn Rossbach and Mitch Feinglas, who conducted my inspection. Booking the appointment was fast and convenient. The inspectors arrived on time (well, early as they were there before I was!) and immediately got to it. They were efficient and thorough and even popped a bag of popcorn in the microwave to be sure it worked properly. Shawn answered all of my questions and provided us with a tape measure (to keep) which was helpful as we had forgotten to bring one of our own that day. Our comprehensive inspection report with photos was emailed to us THE SAME DAY. To top it off, the price of the home inspection, inclusive of a wind mitigation report, was less expensive than all of the competitors I called while shopping around. I am a very satisfied customer!
Betty Springer
Betty Springer
2016-12-08T17:10:07+0000
I have been in the Real Estate business for 27 years and have ordered thousands of inspections. Max Home Inspections, are like no other! They actually give a guarantee of their inspection to the Buyer! That's Awesome. So if you are buying a home and want a thorough inspection at a very competitive price. Call Max Home Inspections! You will be impressed!Betty
Mitch Feinglas
Mitch Feinglas
2016-12-07T20:50:20+0000
Larry Poltavtsev
Larry Poltavtsev
2016-12-03T19:11:52+0000
Excellent and prompt service! I've been using this firm for several years. Never had any problems!
Renzo Lara
Renzo Lara
2016-11-03T16:27:25+0000
I have worked with Mitch in the past and again was very satisfied with the inspection. He was on time for the appointment. Very professional and reliable.The report was ready very fast. And the prices are very competitive with the market. Thank you!
Chris Parker Flaa
Chris Parker Flaa
2016-10-12T20:54:53+0000
On time, pleasant and efficient . . . seriously, what more could you ask for? I had never used this company before but I will be hard pressed to use another. Stewart was great from beginning to end, he had a goodie bag for my client to check out while he explained the process and different insurances included to her and I think he may have gotten another client out of the person selling the house when she buys her new home as well! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!
Anthony Hernandez
Anthony Hernandez
2016-09-02T02:16:57+0000
Used them twice in one week. Shaun conducted both inspections. He was very professional and arrived prior to the appointment times.
Maria Garcia
Maria Garcia
2016-07-20T23:25:17+0000
One of the most positive experiences I've had when purchasing a home! Stewart was extremely knowledgeable and thorough with his inspection. I highly recommend Max Home Inspections.
Guy Gangi
Guy Gangi
2016-07-05T10:15:19+0000
Daniel Isaiah Shalach
Daniel Isaiah Shalach
2016-04-26T02:35:47+0000
I found out the value of a GOOD home inspector years ago as a Master Broker in Miami. It is hard to find a company you can trust. I recommend Max Home Inspections fully!!!!
Shawn Rossbach
Shawn Rossbach
2016-04-25T20:38:06+0000
Larry Goldstein
Larry Goldstein
2016-04-25T20:35:41+0000
Scott Levine
Scott Levine
2016-04-25T20:34:05+0000
These are the Best Home Inspection company!They did an awesome job and I would recommended them to everyone. Also the warranty is unbeatable… if something happens I was protected and that made me feel great. Nothing happened but it was a great security blanket! My new home is awesome and my wife loves it!Thanks again!
Silvia Rossbach
Silvia Rossbach
2016-04-25T18:08:13+0000
Silvia Max
Silvia Max
2016-04-25T18:06:14+0000
Next Reviews

These are the Best Home Inspection company!
They did an awesome job and I would recommended them to everyone. Also the warranty is unbeatable... if something happens I was protected and that made me feel great. Nothing happened but it was a great security blanket! My new home is awesome and my wife loves it!
Thanks again!

Home Inspection
Oct 08, 2015
by Cindy Abraham

Shawn did a great job explaining different aspects of the whole inspection and mitigation process. He answered my questions and in the process I was edified. A sure recommendation.

Amazing Experience!!!!
Apr 26, 2016 by Jen Fox
City: Plantation

Thank you so much for the home inspection you recently completed on our family's new home. Your prompt response to my phone call, flexible schedule, and your methodical approach to the inspection put our minds at ease as you explained what you saw and made a very thorough report! As a first time home buyer I highly recommend your services to anyone who wants the quality and value you offer along with the peace of mind your detailed explanation and photos gave us once it was all said and done!

EXCELLENT INSPECTOR!!!!
Oct 05, 2015 by Miguel Escobar
City: Hollywood

Everything was perfect, and it was a great experience for me and my family with a piece of mind and trust. I cannot be more satisfied with Max Home Inspections. Keep up the great job, everyone needs like Max Home Inspections with such thoughtful and care for their clients.

Very Satisfied
May 06, 2016 by Jeff Gates
City: Homestead

Our realtor recommended Max Home Inspections and we have never had a home inspection before, so we went with her recommendation. This is our first home, so we wanted to make sure we knew what we were buying! Scary to think that you might buy something and have a ton of issues. The guy they sent explained everything and was really great. We found out just what we needed to know.

Westlake Village
Sep 29, 2015 by Kay Stein
City: Hollywood

Shawn did a great job explaining different aspects of the whole inspection and mitigation process. He answered my questions and in the process I was edified. A sure recommendation.

Amazing Experience!!!!
Apr 26, 2016 by Jen Fox
City: Plantation

Thank you so much for the home inspection you recently completed on our family’s new home. Your prompt response to my phone call, flexible schedule, and your methodical approach to the inspection put our minds at ease as you explained what you saw and made a very thorough report! As a first time home buyer I highly recommend your services to anyone who wants the quality and value you offer along with the peace of mind your detailed explanation and photos gave us once it was all said and done!

EXCELLENT INSPECTOR!!!!
Oct 05, 2015 by Miguel Escobar
City: Hollywood

Everything was perfect, and it was a great experience for me and my family with a piece of mind and trust. I cannot be more satisfied with Max Home Inspections. Keep up the great job, everyone needs like Max Home Inspections with such thoughtful and care for their clients.

Very Satisfied
May 06, 2016 by Jeff Gates
City: Homestead

Our realtor recommended Max Home Inspections and we have never had a home inspection before, so we went with her recommendation. This is our first home, so we wanted to make sure we knew what we were buying! Scary to think that you might buy something and have a ton of issues. The guy they sent explained everything and was really great. We found out just what we needed to know.

Westlake Village
Sep 29, 2015 by Kay Stein
City: Hollywood

Max Home Inspections
4.5
Based on 50 Reviews
Linda W.
Linda W.
2017-12-25 10:38:07
This inspection gave me the peace of mind that true professionals were doing what I couldn't Not only did I get a list of items to take notice of, the list...
Glen B.
Glen B.
2017-03-25 13:08:50
Very happy with the service. Stewart was extremely thorough, professional, and funny. The detailed reports came back the same day which was very helpful.
Veronica P.
Veronica P.
2017-02-19 12:50:50
As first time home buyers this was the least stressful part of our experience. Their skilled inspector Mitch was very knowledgeable and kind. I highly...

Sarahi
Sarahi
18:28 10 Aug 18
My experience with Max inspections was great. They were able to accommodate my busy schedule and were able to come out on a Saturday afternoon to do the house inspection. There were two inspectors that came to my house and they were on time and very professional. They were very meticulously to every detail in the home and were able to spot little issues that were wrong with the house which saved me hundreds of dollars if not seen on time before my closing of the home. I am a highly satisfied customer and will definitely use them again in the future or recommend them to my friends and family.
Lindsay Ramdhani
Lindsay Ramdhani
20:14 04 Aug 18
Earnest Matthews did an amazing job with our home inspection. He was both professional and very thorough. He was very informative. Would recommend him to any and everyone we know. Both my husband and I are very happy with the services that Max Home Inspections provided us.
Moreno Webb
Moreno Webb
19:09 03 Aug 18
Highly recommended. The inspection package recommended on the website had everything neeed by my lender. Many of the reports provided I was not even aware were needed! Thank you! Our inspector was Ryan and he was amazing and went through the findings in detail. Also, You cannot beat the peace of mind given by the warranties. My realtor recommended them, and I am very glad I followed the recommendation.
Julie King
Julie King
20:17 05 Jul 18
July 5, 2018, I had an inspection done by a Mr. Stewart. Mr. Stewart is s FIVE star inspector. Upon my arrival he Introduced himself; explain exactly what it is that he would be inspecting.I I must say that I was very impressed with Mr. Stewart because he is very meticulous. He took his time inspecting the home inside and out. Afterward, He took time to explain to me in details some of the findings. His work ethics and professionalism is an A+. Also, if that wasn't enough Mr. Stewart gave my family a gift bag and some cold bottles of water. An to top it all off... I received my inspection the same day! I wouldn't hesitate use him again!
Anni Joy
Anni Joy
16:28 28 Jun 18
I'm a local Realtor and have used Max for the most recent three/four inspections in May and June. All of my buyers are so pleased that they just completed my personal inspection and I am pleased as well. Hal was my last inspector, very quiet didn't say much kind of laser focused. Sarah is my girl, she was so informative, went over everything on the spot. I'll be using them again very soon I'm certain of it!!!!
Mom Carrasquilla
Mom Carrasquilla
21:00 27 Jun 18
Ryan with Max Home Inspections was great. He came down to Homestead, arrived early, and was extremely thorough explaining all of his findings in detail. This being our first house inspection ever, Ryan was more than generous to answer all of our questions, advise what they look for, etc. I was able to pay on the spot once he was finished and we were satisfied. And even though they promised we'd have the report by the end of the day, we actually had it within a few hours. I was extremely pleased and satisfied with Ryan and his service. The entire staff was great from setup, rescheduling, and inspecting. The Buyer's goody bag was a nice touch!
Jamie Vargas
Jamie Vargas
17:25 15 Jun 18
Fantastic customer service! Honest, helpful, and very thorough. Would highly recommend them to anyone! Out inspection was friendly and very accommodating. He did not rush the process and made sure all our question were answered and that we were satisfied with everything before he left.
Joseph Jimenez
Joseph Jimenez
13:22 14 Jun 18
First time using Max Home Inspections and am very satisfied. Shad, the inspector, did a terrific job. He was courteous, informative, and answered all our concerns. He actually even arrived early, which is a big deal in South Florida. Max Home Inspections even backs up there inspections with several warranties. Would definitely call them again.
Mario Bardelas
Mario Bardelas
23:31 09 Jun 18
Max Home inspection was honest and helpful from start to finish. I had the pleasure of dealing with Shad. I arrived 30 minutes early and he was already there! You don't find too many people on time now days in South Florida. Shad was very thorough and answered all of our questions. After he did the inspection he went through what he found in detail and we understood everything that he explained to us. Roughly an hour later we received an electronic copy of a very organized report. As first time home buyers we were very concerned about choosing a good and honest inspection company, but after Shad and his team at Max home inspection helped us, our worries went away. I can't thank them enough. We will be using Max Home inspection in the future and will recommend this company to all of our friends and family. Thanks again guys, you rock!!!
Edgar Martinez
Edgar Martinez
22:55 02 Jun 18
The inspector did a excellent job. He took his time checking every detail of the house (inside and outside) and once he finished the inspection he took the time to explain all the areas inspected, with visual pictures and categories related to each area inspected. Definitely me and my wife were very satisfied with his work and we're more confident on the decisions we will make regarding the purchase of the house we're interested. Excellent company with great guarantees in their services.
Alieski Sarmiento
Alieski Sarmiento
20:18 18 May 18
Max Home Inspections did an amazing detailed report after the Inspection. It gave me an overview status of every single detail/structure of my prospective home. I received the Report about 3 hours after they completed the inspection. Very easy to read, very well prepared, and with a lot of helpful information and actions to take. I would highly recommend MaxHomeInspections for your Home Inspection.
Leo Martinez
Leo Martinez
15:21 03 May 18
This might sound like a paid advertisement but it is not, I am simply pleased with the service and services they have given me. This company offers amazing services at a good price. The inspector was extremely thorough and knowledgeable. Explained all details and provided the report within 2hrs. The follow-up warranty, service and services they offer is amazing which helps when dealing with the stressful process of purchasing a home. This is my 4th purchase in the past 6years and by far the best experience yet. I will keep their information for future use and will definitely refer them to any friends and family. I believe in great service and paying it forward so if i receive good service then I will be your best advocate.Keep up the great work guys!
DRW Tax Office
DRW Tax Office
20:08 19 Apr 18
Mitch was our inspector who went above and beyond to calm my fears of buying an older home. When I told him of my concerns with flat roof that I was unfamiliar with he went the extra yard to explain his finding and calm my fears, he also gave us some valuable tips and information on how to correct some cosmetic needs of the house. I would recommend these guys to anyone in the future. He arrived early thoroughly explained findings and my report was sent to me later that afternoon, wonderful professional service.
Ana Teresa Ayala
Ana Teresa Ayala
15:31 11 Apr 18
Great service!! My inspector was Shad, he was very professional and he explained everything throughly before he started. Then after he finished, he answered all my questions and he showed me his findings. I really appreciated to be able to know the status of my new home immediately. Beside dealing with Shad everyone I have spoken to from this company has been super helpful. I truly recommend Max Home Inspections. Their work has been impeccable.
Sara Enser
Sara Enser
20:57 05 Apr 18
we had inspection with Max Home today. 100% recommendable!! very profesional staff. they checked everything and we had the time to ask all the questions about the inspection. we received the report in 1 hour!! very easy to read. Excellent.thank you
Jessica Herbert
Jessica Herbert
21:38 29 Mar 18
Gabriel was our inspector & he was fantastic and showed up early for the inspection!! He explained everything very thoroughly & even gave us tips on how to save money on energy for our future home! Also Gabriel consistently told my husband & I if we have any questions about the report don’t hesitate to call us!! The entire inspection package came with roof protection plan for 5 years, 90 day warranty, termite protection plan,recall check, mold inspection, sewer guard, and buyers protection program!! I had my inspection at 2pm left around 3:30pm and just got the full inspection report back by 5:12pm!! I would definitely recommend this company to any home buyer!!
Andrea Arencibia-Moore
Andrea Arencibia-Moore
21:48 13 Mar 18
Highly recommended! They are consistently on time, thorough, knowledgable, and speedy with the report. Gabriel has helped my past two clients with their inspections and he was great! He took the time to explain issues on the spot and put them at ease. I’ll continue to recommend Max Home Inspections to all of my clients.
Onyx David
Onyx David
19:05 13 Mar 18
When Nick came the property, he brought treats for the kids and was very easy to engage. Nick explained the details of the inspection process and encouraged me to shadow him and ask questions. Nick was eager to explain what he was looking for and how it would show up in the report. The inspection never felt rushed at any time and when we received the report, it was thorough and very easy to read. Max Home Inspections is our first and only choice for home purchases and projects. We give them top marks all the way!
Brandi Abrahams
Brandi Abrahams
16:42 12 Mar 18
The inspection company was on time. Everything in the inspection was explained to me. I would recommend this company to anyone. After the inspection, the company offered to come out to the home and set up water and utilities free of charge.
Nick Jackson
Nick Jackson
01:17 10 Mar 18
Hal was our inspector and he was very thorough and professional! Excellent service from start of the order to the end with an explanation of the inspection. Received the report within an hour of completion! Also love the fact they have a live person available 24/7 for questions and additional help.
D Stull
D Stull
20:40 07 Mar 18
Stewart Thomas performed a very thorough top-to-bottom inspection on an older home my daughter is buying. He answered our questions/concerns. He was on time, very pleasant and left her a goodie bag. Highly recommend this company!Had Ernest inspect yet another home today. As expected he was prompt, thorough and another great inspector to work with. This makes two homes in the past ten days we have had inspected by Max Home!!
Ed Scott
Ed Scott
16:50 16 Feb 18
Our inspector, Stewart, was amazing. He did an extremely good inspection of our home and found things we didn't even notice. The inspection was scheduled promptly and he showed up on time. I highly recommend using them.
Carla Aranguren
Carla Aranguren
20:21 31 Jan 18
We really felt at easy and taken care of with Gabriel, our inspector, from the first minute that he arrived. Don't let his youth fool you. He's extremely knowledgeable and really takes his time to inspect everything. At the end of the inspection, he offer suggestions on how we can make saving on repairs and such, which to me, is invaluable. He seems to really care for the customer and, without a doubt, we would use his services again. THANK YOU GABRIEL!!
Jackie Cavada
Jackie Cavada
14:30 17 Mar 17
This is the second time I have Max Home Inspections help my buyers with the inspection of their home, one for a first time buyer, and the last one for a young lady buying an investment property for her parents. For me a peace of mind to have them and Gabriel doing the process, he explained what is cover, show in a professional manner what need to be take care as necessary, important or just cosmetic, they warranty their work, witch I believed is so professional, give information in a binder!! and pop corn to test the microwave!!! 🙂 I will recommend in the future to my buyers
Oscar Mignone
Oscar Mignone
18:49 12 Mar 17
Max Home Inspections made the inspection of a small apartment we are buying, and the inspection was very precise and throrough. The Report was very comprehensive, and it was of very useful reference to discuss items that need repair with the Seller. Max Home Inspections provided timely service, and great availability to communicate findings and suggestions. Excellent company, we will use it again in the future.
Judith Torres
Judith Torres
15:46 06 Mar 17
Shawn was amazing!!!!! He explained everything to us. We are first time home buyers and we couldn't be happier with the way Shawn explained everything in detail. We received the report of the inspection the same day and so did our agent. Amazing company and there are no words to express how thankful we are and how amazing Shawn was with us. Thank you!!!!!!!
Michelle Price
Michelle Price
10:16 25 Feb 17
My inspector, Stuart, was pleasant, thorough, and professional. After the results were in, Max inspectors were readily available. They competently explained the results and their implications in lay men's terms. Kudos to all!
Ida Cardona
Ida Cardona
17:28 25 Jan 17
I am a buyer with no realtor, the inspector was very professional and punctual. Our Inspector explained thoroughly the process of Inspection, and was in no rush, took his time looking through the house and that gave me comfort of the inspection results accuracy. The report was provided the next day and was exactly what I was explained after he finished the inspection. I recommend this company.
Next Reviews

I just wanted to let you know how impressed we were with the recent home inspection Max Home Inspections conducted for us. Your company came highly recommended from both our Realtor Kate and some of our friends in the area. Your friendliness, knowledge base and professionalism put us at ease during this process.
We were 100% satisfied and have already recommended your company to some friends of ours who are going through the home buying adventure.
Kudos to you, your staff and your company on a job well done!

Professional & Thorough Inspection !!
Sep 30, 2015 by Oscar Mignone
City: Oakland Park

These guys are fantastic!
Amazing job!
Shawn was super nice and very informative.
I love the fact that they guarantee their service!
Thanks!

Fast service
Oct 19, 2015 by Craig Fusaro
City: Boca Raton

I just wanted to let you know how impressed we were with the recent home inspection Max Home Inspections conducted for us. Your company came highly recommended from both our Realtor Kate and some of our friends in the area. Your friendliness, knowledge base and professionalism put us at ease during this process.
We were 100% satisfied and have already recommended your company to some friends of ours who are going through the home buying adventure.
Kudos to you, your staff and your company on a job well done!

Professional & Thorough Inspection !!
Sep 30, 2015 by Oscar Mignone
City: Oakland Park

These guys are fantastic!
Amazing job!
Shawn was super nice and very informative.
I love the fact that they guarantee their service!
Thanks!

Fast service
Oct 19, 2015 by Craig Fusaro
City: Boca Raton