SCHEDULE your inspection

Available 7 Days A Week – Schedule TODAY!

Inspections 7 Days a Week
Servicing the entire state of florida

Max Home Inspections - As Seen On TV

Top Choice For Home Inspections

At Max Home Inspections , we are committed to providing every client with the most precise and accurate home inspection information and reports. As Florida State Licensed & InterNACHI Certified Home Inspectors, we have the knowledge and ability to get the job done. Whether it is a residential or commercial property, you can trust that our industry experience will result in the most accurate and professional property inspections every time.

Responsive

Providing you with same day reports!
We conduct inspections 7 days a week and on average, reports are ready within 2 hours upon the time the inspection is completed.

Quality

Our inspections are so good -
they're 200% GUARANTEED.

Support

Available 24/7 - 7 Days A Week
Helping every client understand the findings and providing you detailed information needed to make an informed decision.

We Are Licensed, Insured & InterNACHI Certified

Call now to get your home inspected by real professionals

FEATURED HOME INSPECTIONS

If you are looking to buy or sell your home, it is imperative that you have a professional home inspection. A complete home inspection covers every aspect of a property’s condition and can alert you of existing or potential problems.

A Four Point Home Inspection is required by insurance companies before a home insurance policy is issued on an older home (30 years old or more). It covers 4 important areas of the home: HVAC, Electric, Plumbing, & Roof.

REVIEW ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
The inspector from Max home was extremely thorough and he explained terms to me I didn’t understand. He was generally easy to talk to and tried to be conscientious about time. All in all great service and very knowledgeable.
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
4 months ago by Peta-Gaye McCarthy

An important service for Florida residents as our homes face high hurricane winds. This assessment shows how well various parts of your home can resist wind damage. With this analysis, you will receive home insurance discounts. Required Inspection

We are licensed to inspect for termites, that allows us to bundle more into the inspection and save you money.

REVIEW ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Max Home inspections always does an amazing job for my customers. Always on time. Communication is consistent. Costumer service is key and Max home inspections shows their quality. With the guarantees they give its definitely worth adding to them to your list of vendors.
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
2 weeks ago by The "It" Girls at Keller Williams

INSPECTION PACKAGES

Normal Home Inspection Consist of 3 Inspections

+ Add On Service

1. General Home Inspection
2. Wind Mitigation Analysis Report
3. 4 Point Inspection On Homes Over 30 Years Old
4. Termite Inspection and Report

• Sewer Scope - Recommended On Homes Built Before 1980
• WDO/Termite Inspection
• Mold Inspection - Includes Free Upgrade to Mold Guard Premium
• Radon Inspection - Recommended On All Homes; Lab Certified
• Pool Inspection To See If The Pool Is In Need Of Service Or Repairs
• Seawall Inspection - Always Recommended If You Have A Seawall

WE ARE THE TOP CHOICE FOR HOME INSPECTIONS IN THE STATE OF FLORIDA!

See what others are saying
REVIEW ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Max Home Inspections did an amazing job on my customer's inspection. Our inspector, arrived early and began inspecting the exterior of the property . He thoroughly explained the numerous warranties my customer received from Max Home Inspections. He was diligent, open to conversation, and very focused. The reports are very thorough. I am very impressed with the professionalism of Max Home Inspection and will definitely be calling them to service my next customer. Bravo, Max Home Inspections!
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
4 days ago by Ingrid Y Estrada
REVIEW ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
My husband and I were very pleased with Max home Inspections. Alexander was punctual and actually got to our house earlier than our scheduled appointment. He not only performed a thorough inspection but answered all of our questions in details. He has a very pleasant demeanor and is very approachable. Very professional, friendly and would really recommend to anyone.
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
a week ago by Angelica Leal
REVIEW ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Max Home Inspections did an amazing job on my customer's inspection. Our inspector, Brennan, arrived early and began inspecting the exterior of the property before I and my customer arrived. Once I gave him access to the property he thoroughly explained the numerous warranties my customer received from Max Home Inspections. We even would've popped a bag of popcorn he provided my buyer had there been a microwave in the home. My buyer was given a movie to enjoy the first night in the new home. Brennan then proceeded to inspect the interior of the unit. He was diligent, open to conversation, and very focused. The reports are very thorough, leaving no stone unturned. I am very impressed with the professionalism of Max Home Inspections and Brennan and will definitely be calling them to service my next customer. Bravo, Max Home Inspections!
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
a month ago by Chardelyne Mercure
REVIEW ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
The best home inspection company in Broward County. They are very professional, attentive and with a tremendous understanding of what they are supposed to do. From now on I will always use Max home inspections for my Real Estate business. Thank you for the good work!
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
a week ago by Claudio Fonseca
REVIEW ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
My husband and I had seen an inspection report done by Max Inspection on a house we were going to put an offer on. We were so impressed with the detail of the report and how it was written up we chose MI for a house inspection we needed done on a different house. Everything about our experience with them, from the initial phone call to set up an inspection appointment to getting a copy of the report on the SAME day as the inspection was all around excellent service. We highly recommended MI for your home inspection needs.
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
a week ago by Joan Eden
Mike from Max home inspections came by and did an amazing job! He explained everything and was very professional. I'm using this company again!
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
a weeks ago by Deisy Palacios
REVIEW ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Ernest did such a great job! He started the inspection before I got to the house. I feel confident buying my first home after he explained and went over everything in the report after his inspection was completed. He did such a thorough job. I would recommend max home inspection to everyone!
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
a week ago by Curly Steph 626
Max Home Inspections
4.9 ★★★★★
powered by Facebook
Max Home Inspections
4.9 ★★★★★
powered by Google +
Max Home Inspections
4.5 ★★★★★
Based on 49 Reviews yelp photo yelp.gif
★★★★★I recommend Max Home inspections to my clients every time. They are super efficient. Same day inspections and reports. Easy to reach for any questions or clarifications. They understand urgency and my clients are happy every time which makes me happy. 👏🏾👏🏾
Theda Brown
1 day ago
★★★★★Our inspector was Shad Theroux was very thorough in explaining the process beginning to end. Showed up 15 minutes early and gave us a good feeling about the whole thing being VA first time home buyer we were not sure about how any of this works. The inspection took about an hour and at the end of the inspection gave us a nice take home bag and a run down of concerns. The finalized report was sent within 2 hours and was also forwarded to our realtor so on to the next steps. We would recommend them to anyone. Our home is around the pembroke lake mall area pembroke pines FL. 2 Comments
Eduardo Rodriguez
2018-07-07
★★★★★They’re always on time, professional, polite and take the time to explain the detail of the inspection to the buyers. When you have a question they’re quick to reply with solutions. I would definitely recommend Max home inspection.
Fareena B. Tsudek P.A.
a week ago
★★★★★Steve could not have made this experience any easier. He was personable, explained things in ways we could understand, and answered all of our questions.
Carrie Adams Murphy
2 weeks ago
From the initial phone call to the date of service and report in record time...I am overjoyed with the exceptional service received!!! EVERYONE I spoke with was professional, personable, and very reassuring. I feel more informed to make such a big decision. I HIGHLY recommend Max Inspection snd will use them again. The “goody bag” was such a thoughtful, fun surprise. Thank you Paul and team!!!
Linda Shinozawa
2 weeks ago
★★★★★
Inspector Daniel arrived on time. He explained the process In detail and was very thorough with the inspection. Very happy with the service especially knowing of the warranties that backs up their work.
Star H.
1/31/2020
Jaime came and inspected the house that we have an offer on and did a great job. He showed up early, was very thorough and was patient when answering all of my questions. He even gave us a little home goodie bag which I thought was a really nice touch! I even received his detailed report by the time I got home! I definitely recommend Max Home Inspections. Great service and pre and post communication. 🙂
Shannae M.
1/8/2020
REVIEW ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
This was absolutely the best experience with a home inspection company. My inspector Michael was fantastic. They took the time to go through all items with me. They make you feel completely comfortable with a side of humor. I would 100% recommend this company.
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Nickat Stuff
2 weeks ago