Now With

5 YEAR ROOF
WARRANTY

Repairs New Roof Leaks Found After The Home  Inspection

Inspections 7 Days a Week
Servicing the entire state of florida, Maryland, Virginia and Washington D.C

Top Choice For Home Inspections

At Max Home Inspections , we are committed to providing every client with the most precise and accurate home inspection information and reports. As Florida State Licensed & InterNACHI Certified Home Inspectors, we have the knowledge and ability to get the job done. Whether it is a residential or commercial property, you can trust that our industry experience will result in the most accurate and professional property inspections every time.

Responsive

Providing you with same day reports!
We conduct inspections 7 days a week and on average, reports are ready within 2 hours upon the time the inspection is completed.

Quality

Our inspections are so good -
they're 200% GUARANTEED.

Support

Available 24/7 - 7 Days A Week
Helping every client understand the findings and providing you detailed information needed to make an informed decision.

We Are Licensed, Insured & InterNACHI Certified

Call now to get your home inspected by real professionals

AMAZING BENEFITS INCLUDED WITH EVERY INSPECTION

FEATURED HOME INSPECTIONS

If you are looking to buy or sell your home, it is imperative that you have a professional home inspection. A complete home inspection covers every aspect of a property’s condition and can alert you of existing or potential problems.

A Four Point Home Inspection is required by insurance companies before a home insurance policy is issued on an older home (30 years old or more). It covers 4 important areas of the home: HVAC, Electric, Plumbing, & Roof.

REVIEW ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Peter and Shad were awesome! Very thorough and took the time to answer every question my wife and I had. Would definitely recommend them to all our family and friends and use them again in the future!
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
2 weeks ago by Taylor Simmons

An important service for Florida residents as our homes face high hurricane winds. This assessment shows how well various parts of your home can resist wind damage. With this analysis, you will receive home insurance discounts. Required Inspection

We are licensed to inspect for termites, that allows us to bundle more into the inspection and save you money.

REVIEW ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
I had such a wonderful experience with Max Home Inspections. I got a quote sent to me instantly and making an appointment was really easy. The inspector was so professional and really knowledgeable, so I knew I was in good hands. Definitely recommending this company.
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
2 months ago by Nikita Williams

INSPECTION PACKAGES

Normal Home Inspection Consist of 3 Inspections

+ Add On Service

1. General Home Inspection
2. Wind Mitigation Analysis Report
3. 4 Point Inspection On Homes Over 30 Years Old
4. Termite Inspection and Report

• Sewer Scope - Recommended On Homes Built Before 1980
• WDO/Termite Inspection
• Mold Inspection - Includes Free Upgrade to Mold Guard Premium
• Radon Inspection - Recommended On All Homes; Lab Certified
• Pool Inspection To See If The Pool Is In Need Of Service Or Repairs
• Seawall Inspection - Always Recommended If You Have A Seawall

WE ARE THE TOP CHOICE FOR HOME INSPECTIONS IN THE STATE OF FLORIDA, MARYLAND, WASHINGTON D.C AND VIRGINIA

See what others are saying
REVIEW ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Vladimir of Max Home Inspections was a great inspector. As this is my first home purchase, he went through everything step by step and explained what he was looking for. He was able to come out on the Sunday before Labor Day, which really helped my schedule. I think there was some confusion about the time of the inspection, but that was quickly resolved. The price for the bundle of inspections was reasonable compared to others. The report that was sent back was detailed, with clear photos, and concise explanations.
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
a day ago by Miriam K
REVIEW ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Great people and great Company. Very fast and detailed results. The inspector (forgot his name, sorry) was very knowledgeable and helpful.
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
6 days ago by Keller Rodrigues
REVIEW ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
As a professional realtor I truly appreciate the level of professionalism MAX HOME INSPECTIONS offer.

This team of courteous and skilled individuals will make your buying experience unique. Full fill with confidence and piece of mind
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
a week ago by Daniel Lugo
REVIEW ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
The inspector did a excellent job. He took his time checking every detail of the house (inside and outside) and once he finished the inspection he took the time to explain all the areas inspected, with visual pictures and categories related to each area inspected. Definitely me and my wife were very satisfied with his work and we're more confident on the decisions we will make regarding the purchase of the house we're interested. Excellent company with great guarantees in their services.
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
3 month ago by Edgar Martinez
REVIEW ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
First time using Max Home Inspections and am very satisfied. Shad, the inspector, did a terrific job. He was courteous, informative, and answered all our concerns. He actually even arrived early, which is a big deal in South Florida. Max Home Inspections even backs up there inspections with several warranties. Would definitely call them again.
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
2 months ago by Joseph Jimenez
REVIEW ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Quick and easy process to get all the inspections we needed in a record time. Ernest was patient and explained everything we needed to know about each inspection. Thank you so much guys!
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
3 weeks ago by Emily D
REVIEW ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Would definitely recommend this company for any home/condo inspection. A lot of detail into the work, guarantees and great referrals for any fix. Shot out to Gabriel who did an excellent job.
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
a month ago by Jordi Brizuela
Max Home Inspections
4.9 ★★★★★
powered by Facebook
Max Home Inspections
4.9 ★★★★★
powered by Google +
Max Home Inspections
4.5 ★★★★★
Based on 49 Reviews yelp photo yelp.gif
★★★★★ I used Max Home Inspections for the purchase of my second home. I was out of state and could not be present for the inspection, however, everything went smoothly and the inspection report was emailed to me promptly. Thank you for your great customer service and detailed report!
Phil Filippi
2018-07-05T21:05:58+0000
★★★★★ Finding a perfect home for a first time buyer can be stressful. As a first time home buyer, I like others had many doubts, questions and concerns. But Hal (our amazing inspector!), Senny, and Silivia were very warm welcoming. This company does go above and beyond for their customers. During the inspection Hal relieved my stress by educating me on the home inspection process. After he was done with his thorough inspection, we got to discuss each room and the concerns. On top of that, the buyer’s bag was such a cute gesture that made myself, a first time home buyer feel like everything will be ok. And that as a team we will get through this. I have nothing but great things to say about this company and the people that work there. Again, shout out to Hal! He wins the best home inspector award in my life. Thank you Max Home Inspections for all that you have done for my family!
Dhara Patel
2018-05-08T14:56:13+0000
★★★★★ I used Max Home Inspections for the purchase of my second home. I was out of state and could not be present for the inspection, however, everything went smoothly and the inspection report was emailed to me promptly. Thank you for your great customer service and detailed report!
Jackie Cavada
1 month ago
★★★★★ Max Home Inspections made the inspection of a small apartment we are buying, and the inspection was very precise and throrough. The Report was very comprehensive, and it was of very useful reference to discuss items that need repair with the Seller. Max Home Inspections provided timely service, and great availability to communicate findings and suggestions. Excellent company, we will use it again in the future.
Oscar Mignone
2 months ago
Fantastic customer service! Honest, helpful, and very thorough. Would highly recommend them to anyone! Out inspection was friendly and very accommodating. He did not rush the process and made sure all our question were answered and that we were satisfied with everything before he left.
Jamie Vargas
a month ago
★★★★★
Very happy with the service. Stewart was extremely thorough, professional, and funny. The detailed reports came back the same day which was very helpful.
Glen B.
2 months ago
As first time home buyers this was the least stressful part of our experience. Their skilled inspector Mitch was very knowledgeable and kind. I highly…
Veronica P.
2 months ago
REVIEW ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Highly recommended. The inspection package recommended on the website had everything neeed by my lender. Many of the reports provided I was not even aware were needed! Thank you! Our inspector was Ryan and he was amazing and went through the findings in detail. Also, You cannot beat the peace of mind given by the warranties. My realtor recommended them, and I am very glad I followed the recommendation.
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Moreno Webb
6 days ago