Inspections 7 Days a Week

Top Choice For Home Inspections
Miami Dade, Broward,Palm Beach,
Monroe and Martin County

Test max-home-inspections--español

Max Home Inspections

At Max Home Inspections , we are committed to providing every client with the most precise and accurate home inspection information and reports. As Florida State Licensed & InterNACHI Certified Home Inspectors, we have the knowledge and ability to do the job right. Whether it is a residential or commercial property, you can trust that our industry experience will result in the most accurate and professional property inspections every time.

max home inspectors internachi
max home inspectors cpi
max home inspectors mold inspector
max home inspectors wind mitigation
max home inspectors residential property
max home inspectors four point inspection

Inspection Packages

  • Normal Home inspection consist of 3 Inspections

    1. General Home Inspection
    2. Wind Mitigation Analysis Report
    3. 4 Point Inspection If your home is over 30 years
  • + ADD ON SERVICE

    • Whole House Generator Inspections
    • Pool Inspection to see if the pool is in need of any service or repair
    • Seawall Inspection- Always recommended if you have a seawall

AMAZING BENEFITS INCLUDED IN EVERY SINGLE INSPECTION!

What You Get from Max Home Inspections The other guys
maxhomeinspections graphics-09 maxhomeinspections-graphics-check maxhomeinspections-graphics-x
maxhomeinspections graphics-10 maxhomeinspections-graphics-check maxhomeinspections-graphics-x
maxhomeinspections graphics-11 maxhomeinspections-graphics-check maxhomeinspections-graphics-x
maxhomeinspections graphics-12 maxhomeinspections-graphics-check maxhomeinspections-graphics-x
maxhomeinspections graphics-13 maxhomeinspections-graphics-check maxhomeinspections-graphics-x
maxhomeinspections graphics-14 maxhomeinspections-graphics-check maxhomeinspections-graphics-x
maxhomeinspections graphics-15 maxhomeinspections-graphics-check maxhomeinspections-graphics-x
maxhomeinspections-graphics maxhomeinspections-graphics-check maxhomeinspections-graphics-x

Featured Home Inspection Services

Complete Home Inspection

If you are looking to buy or sell your home, it is imperative that you have a professional home inspection.  A complete home inspection covers every aspect of a property’s condition and can alert you of existing or potential problems.

Wind Mitigation Analysis

An important service for Florida residents as our homes face high hurricane winds. This assessment shows how well various parts of your home can resist wind damage. With this analysis, you will receive home insurance discounts. Required Inspection

4 Point Inspection

A Four Point Home Inspection is required by insurance companies before a home insurance policy is issued on an older home (30 years old or more). It covers 4 important areas of the home:  HVAC, Electric, Plumbing, & Roof.

Generator Inspection

If you have a whole house generator you want to make sure its tested and works properly when the power is out. We will make sure the Generator kicks on after a power loss and it works the Air Conditioner. Let us know you want this inspection.

We are the Top Choice for Home Inspections in Miami Dade, Broward,Palm Beach, Monroe and Martin Counties

All Broward County- Including

All Miami Dade County- Including

We Are Florida Licensed, Insured, & InterNACHI Certified

(954) 951 2322

A Detailed Max
Home Inspection

  • Roof and Roof Cover
  • Exterior Walls
  • Electrical System
  • Doors and Windows
  • Structural Components
  • Foundation
  • Plumbing
  • Appliances
  • HVAC
  • Water Heater
  • Showers, Bathtubs, Toilets

Review ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

I just wanted to let you know how impressed we were with the recent home inspection Max Home Inspections conducted for us. Your company came highly recommended from both our Realtor Kate and some of our friends in the area. Your friendliness, knowledge base and professionalism put us at ease during this process.

We were 100% satisfied and have already recommended your company to some friends of ours who are going through the home buying adventure.
Kudos to you, your staff and your company on a job well done!
Professional & Thorough Inspection !!
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Sep 30, 2015 by Oscar Mignone
City: Oakland Park

4 Point Inspection

  • HVAC
  • Electric
  • Plumbing
  • Roof

Wind Mitigation

  • Shutters / Impact Glass
  • Roof to Wall Attachments
  • Roof Permits
  • Roof Type / Age
  • We find you the discounts!
  • Same Day Reports

Florida Home Inspection Services

YOU ARE COVERED BY OUR 200% GUARANTEE

Review ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Thank you so much for the home inspection you recently completed on our family’s new home. Your prompt response to my phone call, flexible schedule, and your methodical approach to the inspection put our minds at ease as you explained what you saw and made a very thorough report! As a first time home buyer I highly recommend your services to anyone who wants the quality and value you offer along with the peace of mind your detailed explanation and photos gave us once it was all said and done!
EXCELLENT INSPECTOR!!!!
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Oct 05 by Miguel Escobar
City: Hollywood

Review ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Everything was perfect, and it was a great experience for me and my family with a piece of mind and trust. I cannot be more satisfied with Max Home Inspections. Keep up the great job, everyone needs like Max Home Inspections with such thoughtful and care for their clients.
Very Satisfied
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
May 06 by Jeff Gates
City: Homestead

Review ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Our realtor recommended Max Home Inspections and we have never had a home inspection before, so we went with her recommendation. This is our first home, so we wanted to make sure we knew what we were buying! Scary to think that you might buy something and have a ton of issues. The guy they sent explained everything and was really great. We found out just what we needed to know.
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Westlake Village
Sep 29, by Kay Stein
City: Hollywood

Review ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

This is the second time I have Max Home Inspections help my buyers with the inspection of their home, one for a first time buyer, and the last one for a young lady buying an investment property for her parents. For me a peace of mind to have them and Gabriel doing the process, he explained what is cover, show in a professional manner what need to be take care as necessary, important or just cosmetic, they warranty their work, witch I believed is so professional, give information in a binder!! and pop corn to test the microwave!!! 🙂 I will recommend in the future to my buyers.
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Mar 23, by Jackie Cavada

Max Home Inspections
4.9
powered by Facebook
Rocksana Rocksana
Rocksana Rocksana
2017-07-21T17:35:01+0000
I highly recommend Max Home Inspections. They were on time and did all the best.
Chuck Lee
Chuck Lee
2017-07-20T15:48:16+0000
Hal was awesome for us. It was our first time buying and he helped us feel very calm and excited about buying our new home. Every time I called to ask Max Home a question about my inspection everyone was always very helpful and patient with us. I would highly recommend them for your next inspection!
Raul Cruz
Raul Cruz
2017-07-20T03:20:32+0000
Is a great company and the best service. I recommend.
CM Holguin
CM Holguin
2017-07-18T23:17:07+0000
Maranda Cushman
Maranda Cushman
2017-07-18T21:10:19+0000
Nick Calero was awesome! He knows his job well and offered many pointers to me as a first time home owner.The office staff and service was excellent and the price and warranties are unbeatable. I will be using them for any future home purchases.
Nathan Marsack
Nathan Marsack
2017-07-17T14:21:08+0000
Great Service ! Thank you Hal. Best inspection experience we have ever had. Will call you for the final inspection for sure! -Nate
Peter Catania
Peter Catania
2017-07-13T13:30:30+0000
Peggy LaFuente
Peggy LaFuente
2017-07-10T20:33:45+0000
We just had an inspector by the name of Hal. He was very thorough, professional & patient. He took a great deal if time making sure he did a good inspection. Hal also worked tediously majoring making sure everything got inspected correctly. As we sat there waiting for him to finish, Hal was intensely involved wih his inspection. They were ONlY $25 more than the other company we used previously BUT they are also the ONLY company that offers a warranty on the appliances up to 90 days from the inspection day. I recommand them highly.
Barry Beckett
Barry Beckett
2017-07-06T15:47:17+0000
Hal was professional,meticulous and willing to answer all of our questions and explain things in detail. I would never hesitate to call them again.
Jose Javier Liñán
Jose Javier Liñán
2017-07-05T17:07:08+0000
Great custoner service and extremely knowledgable staff. Stuart rocks!
Adrian Gonzalez
Adrian Gonzalez
2017-06-22T12:45:52+0000
Max Home Inspections provided excellent service. Timely inspection and great turnaround time. Great experience. Thanks Mitch!
Taja Carolyn Thompson
Taja Carolyn Thompson
2017-06-22T00:34:28+0000
I've used this company 3 times so far. I've been happy with their professionalism and information they've provided each time. I highly recommend them.
Omi Jean Louis
Omi Jean Louis
2017-06-21T15:21:43+0000
Max home inspections Rock. Highly skilled professionals , clients love them. With Mac homes as your inspection company expect all your deals to close 💪🏾Recommend every time . Easy to read report / great service
Jennie Lynn
Jennie Lynn
2017-06-20T17:01:05+0000
This company is great, from the first call Justine explained everything to me, out inspector Gabriel was very knowledgeable, answered all our questions, was so so thorough!!! He stayed and went over everything with us , making sure we understood it all, as a 1st time home Buyer, very comfortable with the inspection and all the warranties!!!!! Use Max Home Inspections if you want it done right!!!
Sergio Rebollo Jr.
Sergio Rebollo Jr.
2017-06-16T17:02:34+0000
Prompt service. Very Knowledgeable. Highly recommend.
Sherwin-Claudia Scott
Sherwin-Claudia Scott
2017-06-16T16:32:01+0000
This was our second time using Max Homes Inspection and our inspector again was Hal and he's amazing. This company is top notch and the services they have are unbeatable. Would a million times recommend this company, especially Hal.
David Nunez
David Nunez
2017-06-14T21:18:15+0000
Just had an inspection done by Hal. Amazing job, will use again.
Marty Kane
Marty Kane
2017-06-13T14:59:33+0000
Inspector Stuart was prompt, courteous, patient to explain all, had a pleasant and witty demeanor. He was a true professional!
Gonzalo Alonso
Gonzalo Alonso
2017-06-09T19:38:51+0000
As a Real Estate Agent I need my clients be aware of the conditions of each property before they moving forward on the purchase. It's very hard to find a true professional company these days. I feel very comfortable working with Max Home Inspection and all their inspectors. They spend a lot of time doing the inspections and most importantly, I trust them all my clients. They explain everything and the reports are very clear. I would recommend them to anyone. Gonzalo Alonso
Raquel Valentin
Raquel Valentin
2017-06-07T13:22:55+0000
The inspector was very knowledgeable, professional and friendly. Answered my questions and concerns and made me feel that I can count on them and very trustworthy.
Yvette Suazo Henning
Yvette Suazo Henning
2017-06-06T16:12:56+0000
Federico Csapek
Federico Csapek
2017-06-02T19:19:58+0000
Great business detailed report highly recommended. Very professional quick and effective. Thanks.
Walter Fabiszewski
Walter Fabiszewski
2017-06-01T19:46:41+0000
As a real estate professional I have worked with several home inspection companies throughout the years. I was introduced to Max Home Inspections when they sponsored a class at the Greater Fort Lauderdale Board of Realtors. They explained to us what they do as inspectors and the things they look for. They gave us explanations to the terminology they use so we can better explain the inspection report to our customers. For the past two inspections, I have had Hal. He is always great at what he does. He is thorough, yet not alarming. He takes the time to explain the results of the inspection (sometimes over and over) Until everyone is clear. The best part is, Max Home Inspections offers a 5 year warranty on the roof and various 90 day warranties on HVAC, Plumbing, Sewer and other systems ALL INCLUDED IN THE COST OF THE HOME INSPECTION. If you don't purchase the property they inspected for you, you get a discount on your next inspection. Thank you Hal and Max Home Inspections for the great service that you provide. I hope to do a lot more business with you in the near future.
Nick Titus
Nick Titus
2017-05-26T00:54:20+0000
Hal Wisun
Hal Wisun
2017-05-25T20:41:28+0000
Buying a condo and I wouldn't think of closing the deal without a great inspection company. From the ladies that handled my questions and concerns to Shawn that went the extra mile to make sure the inspection was a smooth process. YOU GUYS ROCK! Thank you team Max.
Ryan McCallum
Ryan McCallum
2017-05-24T21:32:38+0000
Mitch was great. Efficient and thorough. Great service
David Dominguez
David Dominguez
2017-05-20T19:41:14+0000
Best money I've spent! I'm a first time home buyer and I highly recommmend Max Home Inspections! They were on time and we had the best Inspector!! Stewart you were highly recommended to us and now it's my time to recommend you to others! Appreciate you're work and thank you for taking your time explaining everything to me in terms even a 5th grader would understand. Thank you Max Home and Stewart!! 👍🏽👍🏽 Thank you for making home buying a whole lot easier!
Liannette Altuve
Liannette Altuve
2017-05-16T05:14:33+0000
Max Home Inspections was amazing! They were always available and quick to answer any questions me or my client had. Loved the text reminders and the report was delivered the same day! The inspector arrived 30 minutes early to get a head start which saved us time. They're the best!
Bermanley Augustin
Bermanley Augustin
2017-05-15T04:29:32+0000
Very thorough inspection. Found a lot of little things we did not have a clue about. Great service
Jorge Guerra Jr.
Jorge Guerra Jr.
2017-05-13T13:52:14+0000
Max Home Inspections is our, go-to Inspection company! We do a lot of inspections, and they are the best in the industry. Their Inspectors are highly trained, reliable and Professional. Do not think twice, give them a try!
Margaret Scott
Margaret Scott
2017-05-13T00:41:28+0000
Martha Murphy-Daulphin
Martha Murphy-Daulphin
2017-05-09T00:20:01+0000
Efrat Almog
Efrat Almog
2017-05-08T18:25:27+0000
Excellent and professional work! Very dedicated and care about clients satisfaction. Trustworthy, responsive and responsible. I'll definitely recommend to anybody I know.
David Nieto
David Nieto
2017-05-02T20:53:56+0000
Mitch was very professional! Great inspection, I recommend Max Home Inspections!
Kary Espinoza
Kary Espinoza
2017-05-02T00:02:44+0000
Hal was our inspector and he was great in explaining everything to us. I love how he give us the company presentation and his finding on the final inspection report. Very help with all of our questions. Thank you.
Jeff Benitez
Jeff Benitez
2017-05-01T15:37:29+0000
Hal was on time and extremely thorough whole process. He answered all question and addressed any concerns I had, He also explained everything at the end of the inspection and the report reflected what discussed. Excellent extended warranty, which gives you peace of mind.He made sure to photograph everything,job well done Hal, Thank you.
Michael Chacon
Michael Chacon
2017-04-27T22:27:44+0000
Excellent service, came early and performed the inspection fast and efficient. Would highly recommend to anyone.
Patricia Lopez-Balboa
Patricia Lopez-Balboa
2017-04-26T23:07:22+0000
We are first time home buyers and were very weary of what our inspection would discover. Nick was our Inspector and we couldn't have been happier with our experience. He was thorough, clear and direct and had an amazingly approachable demeanor. We had no doubts that he was inspecting our home as if it were his own. We were kept informed of any and all issues he found throughout the home and felt completely comfortable with his findings and his report. What a great experience and a flawless personal touch.
Kevin Garvey
Kevin Garvey
2017-04-21T22:42:21+0000
Fast and thorough. Finished quickly and provided a report the same day! Excellent!
Renee Thomas
Renee Thomas
2017-04-21T15:12:45+0000
The company has recently performed 2 home inspections for my buyers within the past week. The inspectors are always on time and extremely thorough. They explain everything at the end of the inspection and the reports always reflect what they discuss with you. Excellent extended warranty services available too. They make sure to photograph everything!! Another job well done!!
Maggie Miranda
Maggie Miranda
2017-04-21T14:10:42+0000
Great experience with Max Home Inspections. They gave the appointment the same day I called. Very professional. I got the report within a few hours.
Alberto Córdova
Alberto Córdova
2017-04-20T22:01:58+0000
Great experience and service overall. The inspector was very kind, expert in his field and he guided me through the whole process.
Joann Frazier
Joann Frazier
2017-04-18T19:24:25+0000
Exceptional service, from Sharade very accommodating and informative with scheduling our appointment through Gabriel our inspector, top notch! I highly recommend and myself will be a repeat customer!
Noah Leon
Noah Leon
2017-04-17T18:11:01+0000
I use Mitch Feinglas for many of my personal home inspections, and am always satisfied with the findings (good and/or bad) as they provide me with a clear picture as to potential future expenditures. Mitch is always on time for the inspection, and his reports are thorough and timely. Due to my positive experience with Mitch and Max Home Inspections, I often recommend them to my clients, and my clients are always pleased with the service.
Jorge de Ezcurra
Jorge de Ezcurra
2017-04-16T17:31:01+0000
Excellent customer services and very professional inspections. Looking forward to working with you again in the future
Maria Lopez
Maria Lopez
2017-04-16T16:19:51+0000
Mariela Jimenez
Mariela Jimenez
2017-04-14T14:07:21+0000
Max Home Inspections was great, very professional, helpful and thorough. I definitely recommend them!
Ana PerezdelaMesa
Ana PerezdelaMesa
2017-04-13T14:26:39+0000
Max Home Inspections was great to work with! They were very flexible in giving us an appointment and again when we had to change it. They were on time, efficient and thorough. They explained everything on site and we had the report within hours. We would definitely recommend them and use them again!
Juliet Morrison Rezende
Juliet Morrison Rezende
2017-04-12T14:37:28+0000
Very efficient company. Quick, flexible, reliable service. Had report by end of day.
Danola Abilhomme
Danola Abilhomme
2017-04-11T15:22:20+0000
It's always a pleasure to work with Max Home Inspections's Team. Everything is done professionaly and they take time to explain the inspections to the clients which make things easier...
Rafael Escobar
Rafael Escobar
2017-04-10T15:20:25+0000
Very Timely and through inspection service. Very happy with Max Home Inspections. Well laid out report with pictures and details. Will use them again in the future.
Linda Harden
Linda Harden
2017-04-06T20:15:50+0000
Had a home inspection done this morning with Max Home Inspection. Prompt, detailed and done very professional. All of his findings were discussed with us, and was given some helpful suggestions. Everything was done in a timely manner. Thanks Hal! Even grab a bag of popcorn from testing the microwave. I thought that was cute. Great job! I definitely will be refering this company!!
Stephanie K. T. Ferrato
Stephanie K. T. Ferrato
2017-03-27T22:13:31+0000
Stuart did a wonderful job! Can't thank him enough. My clients were very happy with the service they received. Looking forward to using Max Inspections again. Thank you!
Vanessa C. Styer
Vanessa C. Styer
2017-03-27T16:25:52+0000
Max Home Inspections was a perfect for me being a first time home buyer. The inspector was friendly and through. Nick explained everything and made sure to ask me if I understood all the information. Their service is awesome.
Helena Dudasova Blahova
Helena Dudasova Blahova
2017-03-26T04:08:41+0000
Resently I had home inspection and i was very pleased with professionalism of the personel of the service. Excellent job. I will recommend it to all.
Jenny Curi
Jenny Curi
2017-03-20T16:40:25+0000
Jackie Cavada
Jackie Cavada
2017-03-16T03:18:38+0000
It was great for me find this company, they are professional, take all the time to explain details, good points, and areas that need to have attention. We know always We will find little or big details that need to be repair, and take care. My clients love it and for me is a peace if mind to have a company that will support with facts what they say in their report.
Baltazard Pierre
Baltazard Pierre
2017-03-15T01:46:57+0000
The best inspection company on the planet. Had a great experience with my inspector.
Pam Berman
Pam Berman
2017-03-09T10:51:54+0000
I highly recommend this company. They are very thorough and explain everything. Also, very affordable.
Judith Torres
Judith Torres
2017-03-06T18:02:33+0000
As a first time home buyer we are so pleased. Great company. Very professional. Shawn is great!!! He explained everything to us with great details. Very helpful and friendly. Thank you so much!!!
Billi Seiden
Billi Seiden
2017-03-06T14:49:01+0000
Max Home was able to get me an inspection the day after I called. I love their guarantees in case something was missed, but they were so thorough that I am confident I made the right choice! Definitely will use them again in the future.
Chanty M Vallejo
Chanty M Vallejo
2017-03-04T17:20:15+0000
Max Home Inspections are extremely thorough and Professional. Always a pleasure to work with them.
Ines Chalbaud
Ines Chalbaud
2017-02-10T22:19:12+0000
I was very impressed with Max Home Inspection. Gabriel Aranguren did a great job. The inspection was detailed and he backed everything up with pictures. He was on time and professional. I can comfortably recommend Max Home Inspection! They're the best!
Caroline Williams
Caroline Williams
2016-12-19T18:21:14+0000
first time working with a home inspector and it was pleasant experience. He went through everything with me and the seller. He made it as painless as possible.very thorough
Liz Theresa
Liz Theresa
2016-12-14T13:45:23+0000
This is our second time using Max Home Inspections. They are very thorough, friendly and you receive the inspection report the next day.
Kimberlee De Biase
Kimberlee De Biase
2016-12-13T15:11:39+0000
I am a real estate attorney and have heard the good, bad, and the ugly when it comes to home inspectors. I have also been through the home inspection process a number of times before when working as a realtor and when purchasing our first home 6 years ago. Upon the recommendation of a former co-worker, I used the services of Max Home Inspections for my upcoming home purchase. I cannot say enough positive things about this company and the two inspectors, Shawn Rossbach and Mitch Feinglas, who conducted my inspection. Booking the appointment was fast and convenient. The inspectors arrived on time (well, early as they were there before I was!) and immediately got to it. They were efficient and thorough and even popped a bag of popcorn in the microwave to be sure it worked properly. Shawn answered all of my questions and provided us with a tape measure (to keep) which was helpful as we had forgotten to bring one of our own that day. Our comprehensive inspection report with photos was emailed to us THE SAME DAY. To top it off, the price of the home inspection, inclusive of a wind mitigation report, was less expensive than all of the competitors I called while shopping around. I am a very satisfied customer!
Betty Springer
Betty Springer
2016-12-08T17:10:07+0000
I have been in the Real Estate business for 27 years and have ordered thousands of inspections. Max Home Inspections, are like no other! They actually give a guarantee of their inspection to the Buyer! That's Awesome. So if you are buying a home and want a thorough inspection at a very competitive price. Call Max Home Inspections! You will be impressed! Betty
Mitch Feinglas
Mitch Feinglas
2016-12-07T20:50:20+0000
Larry Poltavtsev
Larry Poltavtsev
2016-12-03T19:11:52+0000
Excellent and prompt service! I've been using this firm for several years. Never had any problems!
Renzo Lara
Renzo Lara
2016-11-03T16:27:25+0000
I have worked with Mitch in the past and again was very satisfied with the inspection. He was on time for the appointment. Very professional and reliable. The report was ready very fast. And the prices are very competitive with the market. Thank you!
Birgitte B Sandgaard
Birgitte B Sandgaard
2016-10-25T20:09:36+0000
Chris Parker
Chris Parker
2016-10-12T20:54:53+0000
On time, pleasant and efficient . . . seriously, what more could you ask for? I had never used this company before but I will be hard pressed to use another. Stewart was great from beginning to end, he had a goodie bag for my client to check out while he explained the process and different insurances included to her and I think he may have gotten another client out of the person selling the house when she buys her new home as well! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!
Anthony Hernandez
Anthony Hernandez
2016-09-02T02:16:57+0000
Used them twice in one week. Shaun conducted both inspections. He was very professional and arrived prior to the appointment times.
Maria Garcia
Maria Garcia
2016-07-20T23:25:17+0000
One of the most positive experiences I've had when purchasing a home! Stewart was extremely knowledgeable and thorough with his inspection. I highly recommend Max Home Inspections.
Guy Gangi
Guy Gangi
2016-07-05T10:15:19+0000
Daniel Isaiah Shalach
Daniel Isaiah Shalach
2016-04-26T02:35:47+0000
I found out the value of a GOOD home inspector years ago as a Master Broker in Miami. It is hard to find a company you can trust. I recommend Max Home Inspections fully!!!!
Shawn Rossbach
Shawn Rossbach
2016-04-25T20:38:06+0000
Larry Goldstein
Larry Goldstein
2016-04-25T20:35:41+0000
Scott Levine
Scott Levine
2016-04-25T20:34:05+0000
These are the Best Home Inspection company! They did an awesome job and I would recommended them to everyone. Also the warranty is unbeatable… if something happens I was protected and that made me feel great. Nothing happened but it was a great security blanket! My new home is awesome and my wife loves it! Thanks again!
Silvia Rossbach
Silvia Rossbach
2016-04-25T18:08:13+0000
Silvia Max
Silvia Max
2016-04-25T18:06:14+0000
Next Reviews

Jackie Cavada
Jackie Cavada
14:30 17 Mar 17
This is the second time I have Max Home Inspections help my buyers with the inspection of their home, one for a first time buyer, and the last one for a young lady buying an investment property for her parents. For me a peace of mind to have them and Gabriel doing the process, he explained what is cover, show in a professional manner what need to be take care as necessary, important or just cosmetic, they warranty their work, witch I believed is so professional, give information in a binder!! and pop corn to test the microwave!!! 🙂 I will recommend in the future to my buyers
Oscar Mignone
Oscar Mignone
18:49 12 Mar 17
Max Home Inspections made the inspection of a small apartment we are buying, and the inspection was very precise and throrough. The Report was very comprehensive, and it was of very useful reference to discuss items that need repair with the Seller. Max Home Inspections provided timely service, and great availability to communicate findings and suggestions. Excellent company, we will use it again in the future.
Judith Torres
Judith Torres
15:46 06 Mar 17
Shawn was amazing!!!!! He explained everything to us. We are first time home buyers and we couldn't be happier with the way Shawn explained everything in detail. We received the report of the inspection the same day and so did our agent. Amazing company and there are no words to express how thankful we are and how amazing Shawn was with us. Thank you!!!!!!!
Michelle Price
Michelle Price
10:16 25 Feb 17
My inspector, Stuart, was pleasant, thorough, and professional. After the results were in, Max inspectors were readily available. They competently explained the results and their implications in lay men's terms. Kudos to all!
Ida Cardona
Ida Cardona
17:28 25 Jan 17
I am a buyer with no realtor, the inspector was very professional and punctual. Our Inspector explained thoroughly the process of Inspection, and was in no rush, took his time looking through the house and that gave me comfort of the inspection results accuracy. The report was provided the next day and was exactly what I was explained after he finished the inspection. I recommend this company.
Next Reviews Write a review

Max Home Inspections
4.5
Based on 9 Reviews
Glen B.
Glen B.
2017-03-25 13:08:50
Very happy with the service. Stewart was extremely thorough, professional, and funny. The detailed reports came back the same day which was very helpful.
Veronica P.
Veronica P.
2017-02-19 12:50:50
As first time home buyers this was the least stressful part of our experience. Their skilled inspector Mitch was very knowledgeable and kind. I highly...

Review ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

You are by far one of the best inspection companies around and make me look like a star when I refer someone who actually gives my buyers a guarantee if anything breaks within 90 days from the date of inspection. Thank you so much!
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Feb 13, by Linda Martignetti

Inspections 7 Days a Week

Top Choice For Home Inspectors
Miami Dade, Broward,Palm Beach,
Monroe and Martin County

Test max-home-inspections--español